Crypto.com (regional issuer programs) · VISA
Available
A regional family of prepaid and credit Visa cards under the Level Up program.

Terms can depend on tier, subscription, eligibility and region. Check the source and your offer before relying on a benefit.
Brazil USD tier table: Ruby/Plus lists three months of Spotify and Truth+; Jade/Indigo/Pro lists six months of Spotify, Netflix and Truth+; higher tiers list permanent rebates. Eligible subscriptions, active Level Up terms and regional rules apply.
Brazil matrix: Jade/Indigo lists access for annual subscribers with a two-visit yearly cap; Icy/Rose/Obsidian also list access but the matrix does not state their visit limit. Level Up eligibility requires an annual subscription or active CRO lockup/stake according to the help page. Confirm the benefit shown in your account.
A plan with verified numerical rules has not yet been recorded for this profile.
Each source states what it documents and when it was checked. An older reference does not confirm every current cost.
Brazil USD-denominated prepaid Visa issued by Foris MT Limited, intended for use outside Brazil and funding from foreign exchange or funds held abroad; tier table publishes 0%-4.5% everyday-spend CRO rewards, subscription-rebate durations, Priority Pass lounge access by tier, subscriptions/lockups and product-page ATM allowances.
Checked 2026-10-07
Current Level Up help page says card benefits depend on the active tier and require an active CRO lockup/stake or subscription; airport-lounge access is limited to annual subscribers or active CRO lockup/stake users. It describes access to 1,700+ lounges worldwide. The Brazil product page supplies the country-specific tier matrix and visit cap.
Checked 2026-10-07
April 30, 2025 retirement of the former BRL card and separation from the USD program.
Checked 2026-10-04
English regional schedule dated July 31, 2026 lists monthly free ATM allowances of USD 180/360/720/900/900 by tier; ATM ceilings of USD 400 daily, USD 13,200 monthly and USD 22,000 yearly for every tier; a 2% fee above the free ATM allowance; and ATM-provider surcharges that count toward the withdrawal limit. It also lists 1% debit/credit card top-up, USD 55 account closure, USD 50 Midnight/USD 55 other-tier replacement, USD 5.99 Midnight physical issuance, and a USD 6 monthly inactivity fee after 12 months. Foreign-transaction fees effective October 1, 2026: Midnight 2% on non-USD purchases and ATM withdrawals; Ruby no fee up to USD 500 per calendar month then 2%; Jade/Indigo no fee up to USD 1,000 then 2%; higher tiers no fee. The Brazil marketing page lists different monthly free ATM allowances and total caps of USD 5,000 for Midnight and USD 10,000 for higher tiers; it does not state the overage fee and directs users to the Help Center for fees. Its no-IOF claim on eligible international purchases does not cancel issuer foreign-transaction fees. English prevails over translations.
Checked 2026-10-07
The translation still shows the December 9, 2025 regional ATM schedule; the English article is dated July 31, 2026 and states that its English version prevails in a conflict.
Checked 2026-10-07
Current application, virtual-first issuance, optional physical card, and regional delivery process.
Checked 2026-10-04
Current prepaid funding model, credit-mode processing, and absence of revolving credit or instalments.
Checked 2026-10-04