La pagina atribuye 8% de rendimiento a la tarjeta sin publicar sus reglas
La pagina vigente de Kontigo promociona una tarjeta internacional de credito y debito en USDC que ofrece 8% de rendimiento. No indica base de calculo, plazo, elegibilidad ni reglas de pago; el directorio registra una afirmacion de rendimiento sin definir, no cashback por compra.
El whitepaper mantiene en desarrollo la red de tarjeta on-chain de Kontigo
El whitepaper de Kontigo describe su propia red de tarjeta como algo en construccion y el cashback on-chain y gasto debit autocustodial como funciones en desarrollo. Esa hoja de ruta no identifica emisor ni liquidacion de la tarjeta promocionada por separado; la ficha no asigna esas funciones futuras a la oferta actual.
Current homepage offers in-app card activation and markets an international USDC credit-and-debit card that earns 8% yield. A cardholder testimonial says expenses are paid from a USDC balance. The page does not state the 8% calculation base, term, eligibility, payout schedule, card issuer, network, card-issuance countries, or card-specific fees.
Current terms require identity verification and make services subject to country-specific restrictions. Custody may be self-custodial or provided by third-party custodians depending on service, jurisdiction, and configuration. Fees and spreads are shown in the platform; rewards and yields are conditional, not guaranteed, and governed by rates, limits, and risks disclosed in the platform.
Current company guide describes Kontigo as a USDC account serving 100+ countries and lists a virtual USDC card. Its country-coverage statement is for the wallet/account and does not identify which countries can issue or activate the card.
The current whitepaper labels Kontigo's own 'Third-Way Card Network' as under construction and describes on-chain cashback and non-custodial debit rails as features being built. This roadmap does not disclose the issuer or settlement model for the separately marketed card currently offered for activation.